Ricardo Flores Magon

  • Prix: 145..165

    Chambres:20

    Situé à côté de la plage, juste à l'extérieur de Playa Oriente sur la Côte d'Émeraude mexicaine, l'Hotel Azucar propose une piscine extérieure et des chambres élégantes avec terrasse privée dotée d'un hamac.

  • Prix:MXN 5603

    Chambres:26

    Situé sur la Costa Esmeralda, l'élégant hôtel Hotel La Roca vous propose une belle plage, une piscine extérieure, des courts de tennis et un bain à vapeur traditionnel Temazcal.

  • Prix:MXN 1500

    Chambres:18

    Offrant un accès à une plage privée, le Bon Jesus Hotel dispose d'une piscine extérieure et d'un spa et centre de bien-être. Il propose gratuitement une connexion Wi-Fi, un petit-déjeuner continental quotidien et un parking privé.

  • Prix: 63

    Chambres:27

    Le Canadian Resort Veracruz est un complexe d'appartements qui vous propose un spa, une piscine extérieure, une aire de jeux pour enfants et un accès direct à la plage.

  • Prix:MXN 1074

    Chambres:32

    Situé en bord de mer sur la route 180 de Veracruz à Poza Rico, l'Hotel El Doral vous propose un sauna, des services de massage, une piscine extérieure, une pataugeoire, ainsi qu'une aire de jeux pour enfants.

  • Prix: 0

    Chambres:30

    Offrant une vue sur l'océan, le Cabo Alto dispose d'un grand jardin, d'une terrasse bien exposée avec piscine et de salons aménagés sous une palapa. Il est situé sur la plage du golfe du Mexique, à 10 minutes du village de Nautla.

  • Prix:MXN 1200

    Chambres:41

    Installé juste en face de la plage, l'Hotel de Alba vous propose une piscine extérieure, une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et des chambres climatisées avec vue sur la mer ou le jardin. La ville de Poza Rica se trouve à une heure de route.

  • Prix:MXN 1638

    Chambres:52

    Entouré de jardins tropicaux, l'Hotel Torre Molino possède une piscine extérieure, un minigolf et offre un accès direct aux plages de la Costa Esmeralda.

  • Prix:MXN 676

    Chambres:17

    Set in Monte Gordo in the Veracruz Region, 17 km from Costa Esmeralda, Hotel y Balneario Playa San Pablo boasts an outdoor pool and fitness centre.

Ricardo Flores Magon: carte des hôtels

Ricardo Flores Magon

  • Price: 145..165

    Rooms:20

    This charming boutique hotel is next to the beach, just outside Playa Oriente on Mexico’s Emerald Coast. It offers an outdoor pool and stylish rooms with a private terrace with a hammock.

  • Price:MXN 5603

    Rooms:26

    Set on the Costa Esmeralda, this stylish resort offers a beautiful beach area, outdoor pool, tennis courts and a traditional Temazcal steam bath. The spacious, air-conditioned rooms at La Roca offer ocean views and a king-size bed.

  • Price:MXN 1500

    Rooms:18

    With access to a private beach area, Bon Jesus Hotel features an outdoor swimming pool and spa & wellness centre. Free WiFi access, a free daily Continental breakfast and free private parking are available.

  • Price: 63

    Rooms:27

    Canadian Resort Veracruz is an apartment complex that offers a spa centre, outdoor pool, children’s playground and direct access to the beach.

  • Price:MXN 1074

    Rooms:32

    Taking the 180 Motorway from Veracruz to Poza Rico is located this beachfront property. It offers its guests sauna and massage services, an outdoor pool and a children’s pool, plus children’s playground.

  • Price: 0

    Rooms:30

    Cabo Alto features an extensive garden, a sun terrace with swimming pool, palapa lounges and views of the ocean. It is located on the Gulf of Mexico Beach and 10 minutes’ from Nautla village.

  • Price:MXN 1200

    Rooms:41

    Located right in front of the beach, Hotel de Alba offers an outdoor pool, free Wi-Fi and air-conditioned rooms with sea or garden views. Poza Rica is an hour’s drive away. Each bright room at the Hotel de Alba features functional décor and cable...

  • Price:MXN 1638

    Rooms:52

    Surrounded by tropical gardens, Hotel Torre Molino offers an outdoor pool, mini-golf course and direct access to the beaches of Costa Esmeralda. It features an international restaurant, poolside bar and BBQ area.

  • Price:MXN 676

    Rooms:17

    Set in Monte Gordo in the Veracruz Region, 17 km from Costa Esmeralda, Hotel y Balneario Playa San Pablo boasts an outdoor pool and fitness centre.

Ricardo Flores Magon: hotels on map