Chelyabinsk

  • Preis: 2800..3750

    Der hotelzimmer:19

    Dieses 3-Sterne-Hotel verfügt über kostenlose Parkplätze und günstige Unterkünfte in idealer Lage zwischen dem Park Nikol'skaya und den 3 Seen von Tscheljabinsk. Das SV Hotel bietet eine Vielzahl von modernen Zimmern mit LCD-TVs und Sitzbereichen.

  • Preis: 2800..8000

    Der hotelzimmer:97

    Das ParkCity Hotel begrüßt Sie im Herzen von Tscheljabinsk und bietet moderne Zimmer mit Kabel-TV sowie kostenfreiem WLAN. Die Unterkunft befindet sich nur 10 Gehminuten von der Lenin-Prospekt entfernt und bietet kostenfreie Privatparkplätze.

  • Preis: 2423..5800

    Der hotelzimmer:402

    Im Herzen von Tscheljabinsk bietet dieses moderne Hotel Aussicht auf das Flussufer des Miass, kostenfreies WLAN und kostenfreie Parkplätze. Die Unterkunft befindet sich in der Nähe des Megapolis und des Prokofjew-Konzerthauses.

  • Preis: 850..3800

    Der hotelzimmer:154

    Im Zentrum von Chelyabinsk bietet das South Ural Hotel Unterkünfte mit gutem Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, Blick auf den Platz der Revolution, kostenfreiem WLAN und kostenlosen Parkplätzen. Das South Ural ist ein 6-stöckiges Gebäude.

  • Preis: 1260..3200

    Der hotelzimmer:56

    Die Gorodki Hotel befindet sich in einem ruhigen Viertel von Chelyabinsk, nur 10 Autominuten vom zentralen Platz der Stadt entfernt. WLAN steht Ihnen kostenfrei zur Verfügung.

  • Preis: 2678..5950

    Der hotelzimmer:62

    Das Smolinopark Hotel empfängt Sie in ruhiger Lage mit Blick auf das Ufer des Smolino-Sees und bietet eine Saunalandschaft, einen kleinen eigenen Strand und geräumige Unterkünfte mit kostenfreiem WLAN und Sat-TV.

  • Preis: 2625..6500

    Der hotelzimmer:62

    Das Hotel Meridian liegt im Zentrum von Tscheljabinsk, nur 650 m von einer Straßenbahnhaltestelle entfernt. Es bietet ein italienisches Restaurant und geräumige Zimmer mit kostenfreiem WLAN.

  • Preis: 2610..4500

    Der hotelzimmer:60

    Das moderne Avrora Hotel empfängt Sie nur 5 Fahrminuten vom Bahnhof Tscheljabinsk entfernt und bietet einen Wellnessbereich, ein Restaurant und elegante Zimmer mit einem Flachbild-TV. WLAN und die Parkplätze am Haus nutzen Sie kostenfrei.

  • Preis: 3000..6000

    Der hotelzimmer:8

    Dieses Nichtraucher-3-Sterne-Hotel erwartet Sie in der Innenstadt von Tscheljabinsk mit Suiten im klassischen Stil mit italienischen Möbeln, einem modernen Wellnessbereich und kostenfreien Parkplätzen.

  • Preis: 3000..20000

    Der hotelzimmer:57

    Das Park Hotel Berezka liegt am Ufer des Ozero Smolino und bietet kostenfreies WLAN, Wellness- und Fitnesseinrichtungen, einen Pool und einen eigenen Strand. Die zentrale Platz der Revolution liegt nur 15 Autominuten von der Unterkunft entfernt.

  • Preis: 2450..8300

    Der hotelzimmer:92

    Dieses 4-Sterne-Hotel befindet sich neben dem Aloye Pole Park im Herzen von Tscheljabinsk, nur 3 Gehminuten vom Platz der Revolution entfernt.

  • Preis: 2050..4800

    Der hotelzimmer:10

    Dieses Hotel liegt im kulturellen und geschäftlichen Zentrum von Chelyabinsk und bietet geräumige, moderne Zimmer mit Zimmerservice und kostenlosem WLAN. Sie wohnen in der Nähe des berühmten Platzes der Revolution.

Chelyabinsk: hotels auf der karte

Chelyabinsk

  • Price: 2800..3750

    Rooms:19

    This 3-star hotel provides free parking and affordable accommodation in an ideal location between Park Nikol'skaya and 3 lakes in Chelyabinsk. SV Hotel provide a variety of modern rooms that include LCD TVs and seating areas.

  • Price: 2800..8000

    Rooms:97

    Situated in the heart of Chelyabinsk, ParkCity Hotel offers modern rooms with cable TV and free Wi-Fi. It is only a 10-minute walk from Lenin Prospect and provides free private parking.

  • Price: 2423..5800

    Rooms:402

    In the heart of Chelyabinsk, this modern hotel offers views of the Miass River embankment, free Wi-Fi and free parking. It is near the Megapolis and the Prokofiev Concert Hall.

  • Price: 850..3800

    Rooms:154

    Located in the centre of Chelyabinsk, the South Ural Hotel offers affordable accommodation with views of Revolution Square, free WiFi and free parking. South Ural is a 6-storey building providing rooms of different categories: from Economy to...

  • Price: 1260..3200

    Rooms:56

    The Gorodki Hotel is located in a quiet neighbourhood of Chelyabinsk, just a 10-minute drive from the central square of the city. Free Wi-Fi is provided. Rooms are spacious and include a seating area, wardrobe, and TV.

  • Price: 2678..5950

    Rooms:62

    Set in a quiet environment and overlooking the banks of Smolino Lake, Smolinopark Hotel has a sauna centre, small private beach and spacious accommodation with free Wi-Fi and satellite TV.

  • Price: 2625..6500

    Rooms:62

    Situated in the centre of Chelyabinsk, Hotel Meridian is 650 metres from a tram stop. It has an Italian restaurant, and offers spacious rooms with free Wi-Fi. Rooms and suites at the Meridian include a seating area.

  • Price: 2610..4500

    Rooms:60

    A spa area, a restaurant and elegant rooms with flat-screen TV can be found at the modern Avrora Hotel. It lies just 5-minutes drive from Chelyabinsk Train Station. Free Wi-Fi and free parking are available on site.

  • Price: 3000..6000

    Rooms:8

    This non-smoking, 3-star hotel in Chelyabinsk city centre offers classical-style suites with Italian furniture, modern spa facilities, and free private parking. Chelyabinsk Train Station is a 10-minute walk away.

  • Price: 3000..20000

    Rooms:57

    Park Hotel Berezka is located on the banks of Smolino Lake and offers free WiFi, spa and fitness facilities, swimming pool and a private beach area. The central Revolyutsii Square is within a 15-minute drive of the property.

  • Price: 2450..8300

    Rooms:92

    This 4-star hotel stands beside the Aloye Pole Park in the heart of Chelyabinsk, a 3-minute walk from Revolution Square. It offers air-conditioned rooms and suites with free Wi-Fi and free parking.

  • Price: 2050..4800

    Rooms:10

    This hotel is located in Chelyabinsk’s cultural and business centre, offering spacious, modern rooms with room service and free Wi-Fi. It is nearby the famous Revolution Square.

Chelyabinsk: hotels on map