Chelyabinsk

  • Prix: 2800..3750

    Chambres:19

    Le SV Hotel est un établissement 3 étoiles qui propose le stationnement gratuit et un hébergement abordable. Il bénéficie d'un emplacement idéal entre le parc Nikol'skaya et les 3 lacs à Chelyabinsk.

  • Prix: 2800..8000

    Chambres:97

    Situé au cœur de Tcheliabinsk, le ParkCity Hotel propose des chambres modernes dotées d'une télévision par câble et d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Il se trouve à seulement 10 minutes à pied de Lenin Prospect.

  • Prix: 2423..5800

    Chambres:402

    Installé dans le cœur de Tcheliabinsk, le moderne Malahit Hotel vous offre des vues sur les quais de la rivière Miass et vous propose gratuitement une connexion Wi-Fi ainsi qu'un parking sur place.

  • Prix: 850..3800

    Chambres:154

    Situé dans le centre de Chelyabinsk, le South Ural Hotel propose un hébergement abordable avec vue sur la place de la Révolution, ainsi qu'une connexion Wi-Fi et un parking gratuits.

  • Prix: 1260..3200

    Chambres:56

    L'Hotel Gorodki est situé dans un quartier calme de Chelyabinsk, à seulement 10 minutes de route de la place centrale de la ville. Une connexion Wi-Fi y est disponible gratuitement.

  • Prix: 2678..5950

    Chambres:62

    Bénéficiant d'un emplacement paisible, le Smolinopark Hotel offre une vue sur les rives du lac de Smolino.

  • Prix: 2625..6500

    Chambres:62

    Situé dans le centre de Chelyabinsk, l'Hotel Meridian se trouve à 650 mètres d'un arrêt de tramway. Il dispose d'un restaurant italien et propose des chambres spacieuses avec connexion Wi-Fi gratuite.

  • Prix: 2610..4500

    Chambres:60

    L'hôtel Avrora est un établissement moderne qui propose un spa, un restaurant et des chambres élégantes avec télévision à écran plat. Il se trouve à seulement 5 minutes en voiture de la gare de Tcheliabinsk.

  • Prix: 3000..6000

    Chambres:8

    Le Gloria Hotel est un hôtel 3 étoiles non-fumeurs situé dans le centre-ville de Tcheliabinsk. Il propose des suites de style classique avec du mobilier italien, un spa moderne et un parking privé gratuit.

  • Prix: 3000..20000

    Chambres:57

    Le Park Hotel Berezka est un établissement situé sur les rives du lac Smolino proposant une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, un spa et une salle de sport, une piscine et une plage privée.

  • Prix: 2450..8300

    Chambres:92

    Le Markstadt est un hôtel 4 étoiles situé au cœur de Tcheliabinsk, à proximité du parc Aloye Pole Park et à 3 minutes à pied de la place de la Révolution. Il propose des chambres et des suites climatisées avec connexion Wi-Fi et parking gratuits.

  • Prix: 2050..4800

    Chambres:10

    Situé dans le quartier culturel et d'affaires de Chelyabinsk, le Persona Hotel propose des chambres spacieuses et modernes avec service d'étage et connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Il est installé à proximité de la célèbre Place de la Révolution.

Chelyabinsk: carte des hôtels

Chelyabinsk

  • Price: 2800..3750

    Rooms:19

    This 3-star hotel provides free parking and affordable accommodation in an ideal location between Park Nikol'skaya and 3 lakes in Chelyabinsk. SV Hotel provide a variety of modern rooms that include LCD TVs and seating areas.

  • Price: 2800..8000

    Rooms:97

    Situated in the heart of Chelyabinsk, ParkCity Hotel offers modern rooms with cable TV and free Wi-Fi. It is only a 10-minute walk from Lenin Prospect and provides free private parking.

  • Price: 2423..5800

    Rooms:402

    In the heart of Chelyabinsk, this modern hotel offers views of the Miass River embankment, free Wi-Fi and free parking. It is near the Megapolis and the Prokofiev Concert Hall.

  • Price: 850..3800

    Rooms:154

    Located in the centre of Chelyabinsk, the South Ural Hotel offers affordable accommodation with views of Revolution Square, free WiFi and free parking. South Ural is a 6-storey building providing rooms of different categories: from Economy to...

  • Price: 1260..3200

    Rooms:56

    The Gorodki Hotel is located in a quiet neighbourhood of Chelyabinsk, just a 10-minute drive from the central square of the city. Free Wi-Fi is provided. Rooms are spacious and include a seating area, wardrobe, and TV.

  • Price: 2678..5950

    Rooms:62

    Set in a quiet environment and overlooking the banks of Smolino Lake, Smolinopark Hotel has a sauna centre, small private beach and spacious accommodation with free Wi-Fi and satellite TV.

  • Price: 2625..6500

    Rooms:62

    Situated in the centre of Chelyabinsk, Hotel Meridian is 650 metres from a tram stop. It has an Italian restaurant, and offers spacious rooms with free Wi-Fi. Rooms and suites at the Meridian include a seating area.

  • Price: 2610..4500

    Rooms:60

    A spa area, a restaurant and elegant rooms with flat-screen TV can be found at the modern Avrora Hotel. It lies just 5-minutes drive from Chelyabinsk Train Station. Free Wi-Fi and free parking are available on site.

  • Price: 3000..6000

    Rooms:8

    This non-smoking, 3-star hotel in Chelyabinsk city centre offers classical-style suites with Italian furniture, modern spa facilities, and free private parking. Chelyabinsk Train Station is a 10-minute walk away.

  • Price: 3000..20000

    Rooms:57

    Park Hotel Berezka is located on the banks of Smolino Lake and offers free WiFi, spa and fitness facilities, swimming pool and a private beach area. The central Revolyutsii Square is within a 15-minute drive of the property.

  • Price: 2450..8300

    Rooms:92

    This 4-star hotel stands beside the Aloye Pole Park in the heart of Chelyabinsk, a 3-minute walk from Revolution Square. It offers air-conditioned rooms and suites with free Wi-Fi and free parking.

  • Price: 2050..4800

    Rooms:10

    This hotel is located in Chelyabinsk’s cultural and business centre, offering spacious, modern rooms with room service and free Wi-Fi. It is nearby the famous Revolution Square.

Chelyabinsk: hotels on map