Kaliningrad

  • Prix: 2500..3620

    Chambres:223

    Le Kaliningrad Hotel se trouve au cœur de Kaliningrad et surplombe l'île de Kant et le site de l'ancien château.

  • Prix: 2800..3800

    Chambres:170

    Situé dans le quartier des affaires de Kaliningrad, le Moskva Hotel propose un parking privé gratuit. Il est très bien desservi par les transports en commun et vous trouverez de nombreux magasins juste à côté.

  • Prix: 3800..5950

    Chambres:28

    Le Chaika Hotel se situe dans la ville historique de Kaliningrad, en bordure du centre-ville. Vous trouverez des transports en commun juste à côté de l’établissement. Le Chaika met gratuitement à votre disposition un parking et une connexion Wi-Fi.

  • Prix: 1650..6000

    Chambres:106

    Le Tourist Hotel de Kaliningrad bénéficie d'un emplacement privilégié à proximité du magnifique lac Prud Verkhniy. Ses nombreuses installations comprennent notamment une discothèque et une connexion Internet gratuite.

  • Prix: 1600..2800

    Chambres:11

    Située dans le quartier verdoyant de Severnaya Gora à Kaliningrad, la maison d'hôtes Klavdia Guesthouse propose un service de navette et un parking gratuit. Elle se trouve à 10 minutes de marche de la gare de Kutuzovo-Novoïé.

  • Prix: 5985..13250

    Chambres:117

    Établi sur les berges du fleuve Pregolia, dans la localité dite du « Village de Pêche », l'Heliopark Kaiserhof vous accueille dans des hébergements élégants dotés d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Il est assorti d'un spa.

  • Prix: 3000..6000

    Chambres:20

    La Villa Glamour se trouve au bord du lac Prud Verkhniy et propose des chambres luxueuses dotées de la climatisation et d'une télévision à écran plat. La résidence dispose d'un centre thermal avec piscine intérieure.

  • Prix: 2900..4500

    Chambres:30

    Doté d'un restaurant gastronomique italien avec une terrasse d'été, de chambres insonorisées pourvues d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et d'un parking surveillé gratuit, cet hôtel 3 étoiles se trouve en face du célèbre musée Amber de Kaliningrad.

  • Prix: 2500..4200

    Chambres:50

    Aménagé dans une ancienne demeure à l'architecture allemande, l'Hotel Usadba vous propose des hébergements de style complexe en plein cœur des bois verdoyants de la paisible campagne de Kaliningrad.

  • Prix: 1990..12000

    Chambres:84

    L'Hotel Marton Palace est un établissement 4 étoiles moderne situé dans le quartier des affaires de Kaliningrad, à proximité de l'église de la Sainte Famille et du pont de Königsberg 6. La gare routière de Yuzyhnny est à 500 mètres.

  • Prix: 2880..6480

    Chambres:11

    Le Cherepaha Hotel propose des chambres élégantes avec une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite dans le centre pittoresque de Kaliningrad. Il se situe à seulement 5 minutes de marche de la place centrale et du théâtre dramatique.

  • Prix: 1300..3050

    Chambres:8

    Le Villa Severin est une maison d'hôtes située dans un quartier paisible de Kaliningrad, près du lac Prud Verkhniy. Ses chambres comprennent toutes la télévision par satellite et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite.

Kaliningrad: carte des hôtels

Kaliningrad

  • Price: 2500..3620

    Rooms:223

    Overlooking Kant Island and the old Kaliningrad Castle, this hotel offers a central location and 2 international restaurants. Free parking and modern rooms with satellite TV are featured here.

  • Price: 2800..3800

    Rooms:170

    Moskva Hotel is located in the business district of Kaliningrad and offers free private parking. There are plenty of public transport links and shops outside the hotel. Moskva is located just outside of Kaliningrad's city centre.

  • Price: 3800..5950

    Rooms:28

    Chaika Hotel is situated in historical Kaliningrad, just outside the city centre. There is public transport available from outside the hotel. Chaika offers free parking and free Wi-Fi. There is a choice of spacious rooms and suites at Chaika Hotel.

  • Price: 1650..6000

    Rooms:106

    The Tourist Hotel is favourably located in Kaliningrad by the beautiful Prud Verkhniy lake. The hotel offers many facilities including free internet access and a nightclub. Wake in a stylish and attractive room.

  • Price: 1600..2800

    Rooms:11

    Offering a shuttle service and free parking, this guest house lies in the green Severnaya Gora district of Kaliningrad. It is a 10-minute walk from Kutuzovo-Novoye Train Station. Free Wi-Fi is offered in all rooms at the Klavdia Guesthouse.

  • Price: 5985..13250

    Rooms:117

    Located on the bank of the Pregolia River on the territory of so called Fishing Village, Heliopark Kaiserhof offers elegant rooms with free Wi-Fi. It features spa centre facilities.

  • Price: 3000..6000

    Rooms:20

    Situated by Prud Verkhniy Lake, Villa Glamour offers luxurious rooms with air conditioning and a flat-screen TV. Facilities include a spa, a sauna and an indoor swimming pool.

  • Price: 2900..4500

    Rooms:30

    Offering an Italian gourmet restaurant with summer terrace, soundproofed rooms with free Wi-Fi, and free guarded parking, this 3-star hotel is opposite the famous Amber Museum in Kaliningrad.

  • Price: 2500..4200

    Rooms:50

    Housed in an old German mansion, this hotel offers resort-style accommodation and is surrounded by the peaceful, green woodlands of Kaliningrad’s countryside. It is 7 km from Kaliningard city centre.

  • Price: 1990..12000

    Rooms:84

    Hotel Marton Palace is a 4-star modern hotel in Kaliningrad’s business district, nearby the Church of the Holy Family and Konigsberg Bridge 6. Yuzyhnny bus station is 500 metres away.

  • Price: 2880..6480

    Rooms:11

    The Cherepaha Hotel offers elegant rooms with free Wi-Fi, in the picturesque centre of Kaliningrad. It is just 5 minutes’ walk from the Central Square and the Drama Theatre. The cosy rooms at Cherepaha Hotel feature classic furniture.

  • Price: 1300..3050

    Rooms:8

    Villa Severin is based in a peaceful area of Kalinigrad, close to Verkhniy Pond. All of its rooms include satellite TV and free Wi-Fi. Villa Severin has a sauna and a library for guests to enjoy. Free parking is available on site.

Kaliningrad: hotels on map