Kaliningrad

  • Preis: 2500..3620

    Der hotelzimmer:223

    Dieses Hotel befindet sich in zentraler Lage und bietet 2 internationale Restaurants sowie Blick auf die Insel Kant und das antike Königsberger Schloss. Die Parkplätze nutzen Sie kostenlos und die modernen Zimmer sind mit Sat-TV ausgestattet.

  • Preis: 2800..3800

    Der hotelzimmer:170

    Im Geschäftsviertel von Kaliningrad begrüßt Sie das Moskva Hotel mit kostenfreien Privatparkplätzen. Zudem erwartet Sie eine hervorragende Anbindung an die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel. Rund um das Hotel laden mehrere Geschäfte zu einem Besuch ein.

  • Preis: 3800..5950

    Der hotelzimmer:28

    Das Chaika Hotel liegt im historischen Kaliningrad etwas außerhalb des Stadtzentrums. Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel verkehren direkt vor dem Hotel. Im Chaika profitieren Sie von kostenfreien Parkplätzen und kostenfreiem WLAN.

  • Preis: 1650..6000

    Der hotelzimmer:106

    Das Tourist Hotel liegt günstig in Kaliningrad (Königsberg) am schönen See Prud Verkhny. Freuen Sie sich auf zahlreiche Einrichtungen wie kostenfreien Internetzugang und einen Nachtclub. Sie übernachten in stilvollen und attraktiven Zimmern.

  • Preis: 1600..2800

    Der hotelzimmer:11

    Im grünen Stadtteil Severnaya Gora in Kaliningrad bietet diese Pension einen Shuttleservice und kostenfreie Parkplätze. Sie wohnen hier 10 Gehminuten vom Bahnhof Kutuzovo-Novoye entfernt.

  • Preis: 5985..13250

    Der hotelzimmer:117

    Auf dem Gebiet des sogenannten Fischerdorfes am Ufer des Flusses Pregolia heißt Sie der Heliopark Kaiserhof willkommen und bietet Ihnen elegante Zimmer mit kostenfreiem WLAN sowie ein Wellnesscenter.

  • Preis: 3000..6000

    Der hotelzimmer:20

    Die Villa Glamour begrüßt Sie am See Prud Verkhniy mit luxuriösen Zimmern mit Klimaanlage und einem Flachbild-TV. Zur Ausstattung gehören ein Whirlpool, eine Sauna und ein Innenpool.

  • Preis: 2900..4500

    Der hotelzimmer:30

    Dieses 3-Sterne-Hotel, das sich auf der gegenüberliegenden Seite des berühmten Bernsteinmuseums in Kaliningrad befindet, empfängt Sie mit einem italienischen Gourmetrestaurant mit Sommerterrasse, schallisolierten Zimmern mit kostenfreiem WLAN und...

  • Preis: 2500..4200

    Der hotelzimmer:50

    In einem alten deutschen Herrenhaus erwarten Sie in diesem Hotel Unterkünfte im Resortstil. Das Hotel empfängt Sie in der ruhigen, grünen Waldlandschaft von Kaliningrad. Das Stadtzentrum von Kaliningrad ist 7 km entfernt.

  • Preis: 1990..12000

    Der hotelzimmer:84

    Das moderne 4-Sterne-Hotel Marton Palace empfängt Sie im Geschäftsviertel von Kaliningrad in der Nähe der Kirche zur Heiligen Familie und der 6. Königsberger Brücke. Die Bushaltestelle Yuzyhnny erreichen Sie nach 500 m.

  • Preis: 2880..6480

    Der hotelzimmer:11

    Das nur 5 Gehminuten von Hauptplatz und dem Dramentheater entfernte Cherepaha Hotel bietet Ihnen elegante Zimmer mit kostenlosem WLAN im malerischen Zentrum von Kaliningrad.

  • Preis: 1300..3050

    Der hotelzimmer:8

    Die Villa Severin begrüßt Sie in ruhiger Lage in Kaliningrad, ganz in der Nähe des Teiches Werchni Prud. Sämtliche Zimmer bieten Sat-TV und kostenfreies WLAN. In der Villa Severin finden Sie auch eine Sauna und eine Bibliothek vor.

Kaliningrad: hotels auf der karte

Kaliningrad

  • Price: 2500..3620

    Rooms:223

    Overlooking Kant Island and the old Kaliningrad Castle, this hotel offers a central location and 2 international restaurants. Free parking and modern rooms with satellite TV are featured here.

  • Price: 2800..3800

    Rooms:170

    Moskva Hotel is located in the business district of Kaliningrad and offers free private parking. There are plenty of public transport links and shops outside the hotel. Moskva is located just outside of Kaliningrad's city centre.

  • Price: 3800..5950

    Rooms:28

    Chaika Hotel is situated in historical Kaliningrad, just outside the city centre. There is public transport available from outside the hotel. Chaika offers free parking and free Wi-Fi. There is a choice of spacious rooms and suites at Chaika Hotel.

  • Price: 1650..6000

    Rooms:106

    The Tourist Hotel is favourably located in Kaliningrad by the beautiful Prud Verkhniy lake. The hotel offers many facilities including free internet access and a nightclub. Wake in a stylish and attractive room.

  • Price: 1600..2800

    Rooms:11

    Offering a shuttle service and free parking, this guest house lies in the green Severnaya Gora district of Kaliningrad. It is a 10-minute walk from Kutuzovo-Novoye Train Station. Free Wi-Fi is offered in all rooms at the Klavdia Guesthouse.

  • Price: 5985..13250

    Rooms:117

    Located on the bank of the Pregolia River on the territory of so called Fishing Village, Heliopark Kaiserhof offers elegant rooms with free Wi-Fi. It features spa centre facilities.

  • Price: 3000..6000

    Rooms:20

    Situated by Prud Verkhniy Lake, Villa Glamour offers luxurious rooms with air conditioning and a flat-screen TV. Facilities include a spa, a sauna and an indoor swimming pool.

  • Price: 2900..4500

    Rooms:30

    Offering an Italian gourmet restaurant with summer terrace, soundproofed rooms with free Wi-Fi, and free guarded parking, this 3-star hotel is opposite the famous Amber Museum in Kaliningrad.

  • Price: 2500..4200

    Rooms:50

    Housed in an old German mansion, this hotel offers resort-style accommodation and is surrounded by the peaceful, green woodlands of Kaliningrad’s countryside. It is 7 km from Kaliningard city centre.

  • Price: 1990..12000

    Rooms:84

    Hotel Marton Palace is a 4-star modern hotel in Kaliningrad’s business district, nearby the Church of the Holy Family and Konigsberg Bridge 6. Yuzyhnny bus station is 500 metres away.

  • Price: 2880..6480

    Rooms:11

    The Cherepaha Hotel offers elegant rooms with free Wi-Fi, in the picturesque centre of Kaliningrad. It is just 5 minutes’ walk from the Central Square and the Drama Theatre. The cosy rooms at Cherepaha Hotel feature classic furniture.

  • Price: 1300..3050

    Rooms:8

    Villa Severin is based in a peaceful area of Kalinigrad, close to Verkhniy Pond. All of its rooms include satellite TV and free Wi-Fi. Villa Severin has a sauna and a library for guests to enjoy. Free parking is available on site.

Kaliningrad: hotels on map