Kazan

  • Prix: 4240..15000

    Chambres:202

    Le Korston Royal Hotel Kazan vous accueille à Kazan. Les sites historiques sont facilement accessibles. Un parking et une connexion Wi-Fi sont mis à votre disposition gratuitement.

  • Prix: 4200..16200

    Chambres:210

    Établissement moderne 4 étoiles, le Riviera Hotel vous accueille dans la ville de Kazan, au bord de la rivière Kazanka. Il vous propose un parc aquatique, avec piscines intérieure et extérieure, ainsi qu'un centre spa et bien-être.

  • Prix: 2940..5300

    Chambres:42

    Le Gulf Stream Hotel est situé à 3 minutes de route du centre commercial Mega Kazan, dans le quartier des affaires de la troisième capitale de la Russie. Cet établissement propose d'excellentes installations.

  • Prix: 4480..5940

    Chambres:109

    Donnant sur le kremlin de Kazan, site classé au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO, le Mirage Hotel est un établissement 5 étoiles, idéalement situé à proximité de nombreux sites d'intérêt de Kazan.

  • Prix: 2800..5900

    Chambres:90

    Le Suleiman Palace Hotel est un élégant hôtel 4 étoiles doté d'une charmante véranda couverte, d'un bar d'affaires et d'un restaurant. Pour votre détente, vous pourrez profiter d'un accès gratuit au club de bien-être.

  • Prix: 2200

    Chambres:31

    Idéalement situé dans le centre historique de Kazan, le Bulak Hotel est un petit établissement proposant des hébergements confortables. Le Bulak comprend 26 chambres de bonne taille.

  • Prix: 3700..12500

    Chambres:123

    Le Shalyapin Palace Hotel est un hôtel 4 étoiles, situé au cœur de Kazan près de la zone piétonne de la rue Baumana. L'hôtel dispose au total de 123 chambres propres et confortables, affichant une décoration classique.

  • Prix: 3250..12500

    Chambres:215

    Ouvert début 2009, le Grand Hotel Kazan est un établissement 4 étoiles situé dans un des bâtiments modernes de la ville. Les 215 chambres de l'hôtel sont réparties dans les 17 étages de la tour et offrent des vues panoramiques sur la ville.

  • Prix: 2600..5300

    Chambres:64

    L'Ilmar City est un hôtel moderne et élégant, comprenant un accès Wi-Fi. Il se trouve dans un quartier agréable, à proximité du centre de Kazan.

  • Prix: 3300..6300

    Chambres:50

    Situé à Kazan, l'hôtel 4 étoiles Giuseppe Hotel se trouve à seulement 100 mètres du Kremlin de Kazan. Il propose une connexion Internet gratuite et la télévision par satellite.

  • Prix: 4100..8300

    Chambres:49

    Situé dans le centre de Kazan, l'Hotel Art propose des chambres confortables dotées d'équipements modernes, tels qu'une télévision par satellite et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Un parking gratuit est disponible.

  • Prix: 2320..5200

    Chambres:155

    L'ibis Kazan Centre Hotel vous accueille en plein centre-ville, à 5 minutes à pied du kremlin de Kazan. Il propose des chambres contemporaines dotées d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, d'une télévision par satellite à écran plat et d'un bureau.

Kazan: carte des hôtels

Kazan

  • Price: 4240..15000

    Rooms:202

    Korston Royal Hotel Kazan is situated in Kazan. The historical sites are within easy access. There is free parking and free Wi-Fi. Korston Royal Hotel Kazan provides comfortable accommodation and friendly service.

  • Price: 4200..16200

    Rooms:210

    The Riviera is a modern 4-star hotel in Kazan City, at the banks of the Kazanka River, offering a water park, together with indoor and outdoor pool, and a spa and wellness centre.

  • Price: 2940..5300

    Rooms:42

    The Gulf Stream Hotel is located a 3-minute drive from the Mega Kazan shopping in the business area of the Third Capital of Russia. The hotel offers excellent facilities. Take your breakfast in the elegant guest room.

  • Price: 4480..5940

    Rooms:109

    Over looking the World Heritage site Kazan Kremlin and ideally situated by close to many Kazan attractions, this 5-star hotel provides guests luxurious accommodation, great hospitality in a fantastic location.

  • Price: 2800..5900

    Rooms:90

    This elegant, 4-star hotel offers a charming covered veranda, a business bar and a restaurant. Guests are invited to the on-site Health Club. The Suleiman Palace Hotel provides you with elegant rooms and studios in the heart of Kazan.

  • Price: 2200

    Rooms:31

    Centrally located in the historical centre of Kazan, the Bulak Hotel is a small hotel offering comfortable accommodation. The Bulak features 26 well-sized guestrooms.

  • Price: 3700..12500

    Rooms:123

    The Shalyapin Palace is a 4-star hotel, centrally located in Kazan near the pedestrian zone of Baumana street. The hotel has a total of 123 classically-designed guest rooms, offering the guest a clean and comfortable place to stay.

  • Price: 3250..12500

    Rooms:215

    Newly opened at the start of 2009, the Grand Hotel Kazan is a 4-star property located in one of the city's modern buildings. The hotel's 215 rooms are spread over the 17-floors of the tower and feature panoramic views of the city.

  • Price: 2600..5300

    Rooms:64

    Ilmar City is a stylish, modern hotel, with Wi-Fi internet access, located in a clean area, not far from the of Kazan centre.

  • Price: 3300..6300

    Rooms:50

    Centrally located in Kazan, the 4-star Giuseppe Hotel is only 100-metres away from the Kazan Kremlin. It offers free internet access and satellite TV. This Italian-style hotel has spacious and comfortable guest rooms.

  • Price: 4100..8300

    Rooms:49

    Hotel Art is located in the centre of Kazan, and offers comfortable rooms with modern facilities such as satellite TV and free Wi-Fi. Free parking is available. Hotel Art offers contemporary rooms, studios and suites to cater to everyone’s needs.

  • Price: 2320..5200

    Rooms:155

    Ibis Kazan is situated right in the city centre, a 5-minute walk from the Kazan Kremlin. It offers contemporary guestrooms with free Wi-Fi connection, satellite flat-screen TVs and a work desk.

Kazan: hotels on map