Krasnaya Polyana

  • Prix: 4000..15000

    Chambres:161

    Situé dans la station de ski de Krasnaya Polyana, le Katerina Alpik est un complexe d'appartement proposant une grande variété d'hébergements indépendants dotés de nombreux équipements, dont une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite.

  • Prix: 1500..8300

    Chambres:49

    Le Gala Plaza Hotel propose des hébergements situés au pied de la montagne Aibka, à seulement 100 mètres des remontées mécaniques permettant de rejoindre Alpika-Service.

  • Prix: 2000..7000

    Chambres:20

    Situé à proximité de la frontière géorgienne, dans la partie moins élevée des montages du Caucase, le Tukan Hotel propose des hébergements chauffés, dotés d'un balcon et d'un téléphone.

  • Prix: 1500

    Chambres:19

    Situé au pied des pistes de ski de Krasnaya Polyana, l'établissement Vertikal Hotel dispose d'une piscine couverte, d'un sauna et d'une salle de sport. L'hôtel propose des excursions de ski hors-piste, certaines avec dépose en hélicoptère.

  • Prix: 2500..7085

    Chambres:10

    Occupant un chalet en bois de style alpin, le Rai-Ski-Domik propose un hébergement intime dans le centre de Krasnaïa Poliana, à 5 minutes en voiture des remontées mécaniques d'Alpika-Servis.

  • Prix: 0

    Chambres:13

    This hotel is located at the foot of Mount Aibga, 6 km from Krasnaya Polyana Ski Resort, offering a swimming pool, sauna and rental ski equipment. Sports activities are also organised.

  • Prix: 1900..10000

    Chambres:22

    Situé à Krasnaïa Poliana, près du mont Aibga, l'établissement 4 étoiles Aibga Hotel propose des chambres modernes avec balcon et connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Il possède un spa, une petite piscine extérieure et une réception ouverte 24h/24.

  • Prix: 8900..11500

    Chambres:27

    L'Olympia Hotel se situe dans le paisible village de Krasnaya Polyana, à 5 km des pistes de ski et des anciens dolmens de la région. Il propose des hébergements rustiques avec télévision à écran plat.

  • Prix: 4000..6000

    Chambres:4

    Situés à 40 km de l’aéroport et de la gare d’Adler, ces appartements se trouvent à 7 minutes à pied des remontées mécaniques les plus proches. L’établissement offre une vue imprenable sur la montagne et dispose d’une piscine extérieure.

  • Prix: 2000..8000

    Chambres:17

    Situé dans la station de ski de Krasnaya Polyana, à 45 km de l'aéroport de Sotchi, l'hôtel Gorniy Hrustal possède une piscine intérieure, un sauna et un billard. Ses appartements sont équipés d'une télévision à écran plat.

  • Prix: 2500

    Chambres:5

    Located in Krasnaya Polyana village, 7 minutes, drive from Gornaya Karusel Ski Resort, these apartments feature a kitchen. They also come with a DVD player.

  • Prix: 2450

    Chambres:10

    L'Om Dom Hotel est situé dans Krasnaya Polyana, à 12 minutes à pied de la rivière Mzymta. Il dispose d'une réception ouverte 24h/24, d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, d'un spa et d'un bain à vapeur.

Krasnaya Polyana: carte des hôtels

Krasnaya Polyana

  • Price: 4000..15000

    Rooms:161

    Located in the mountain resort of Krasnaya Polyana, the Katerina Alpik is a club-apartment complex offering a wide range of self-catering accommodation, alongside a range of facilities, including free Wi-Fi.

  • Price: 1500..8300

    Rooms:49

    Gala Plaza Hotel offers accommodation at the foot of the Aibka Mountain, just 100 metres from the ski lifts to Alpika-Service. It is a pet-friendly hotel with free onsite parking. The modern rooms at Gala Plaza have warm furnishings.

  • Price: 2000..7000

    Rooms:20

    Located near the Georgian border in the lower reaches of the Caucasus Mountains, Tukan Hotel offers heated rooms with balconies and phones in the centre of the ski resort of Krasnaya Polyana. Free WiFi is available throughout the property.

  • Price: 1500

    Rooms:19

    Featuring an indoor pool, a sauna and a fitness centre, Vertikal Hotel is located along the Krasnaya Polyana ski slopes. The hotel also offers off-trail skiing and heli-skiing programmes.

  • Price: 2500..7085

    Rooms:10

    Set in a wooden alpine-style chalet, Rai-Ski-Domik provides intimate accommodation in central Krasnaya Polyana, a 5-minute drive to Alpika-Servis ski lift. It offers in-house cinema, Finnish sauna and ski storage facilities.

  • Price: 0

    Rooms:13

    This hotel is located at the foot of Mount Aibga, 6 km from Krasnaya Polyana Ski Resort, offering a swimming pool, sauna and rental ski equipment. Sports activities are also organised.

  • Price: 1900..10000

    Rooms:22

    This 4-star hotel with 24-hour reception is located in Krasnaya Polyana, near Mount Aibga. Hotel Aibga offers a spa, small outdoor pool and modern rooms with balconies and free Wi-Fi.

  • Price: 8900..11500

    Rooms:27

    Peacefully located in the village of Krasnaya Polyana, this hotel offers European cuisine, meeting facilities and rustic-style rooms with flat-screen TVs. It is 5 km from ski slopes and the area’s ancient dolmen tombs.

  • Price: 4000..6000

    Rooms:4

    Situated 40 km from Adler Airport and train station, these apartments are a 7-minute walk from the nearest ski lift. They have picturesque mountain views and an outdoor seasonal swimming pool.

  • Price: 2000..8000

    Rooms:17

    Located in Krasnaya Polyana Ski Resort, 45 km from Sochi Airport, this property features an indoor swimming pool, a sauna and billiards. Apartments at Gorniy Khrustal Hotel include a flat-screen TV.

  • Price: 2500

    Rooms:5

    Located in Krasnaya Polyana village, 7 minutes, drive from Gornaya Karusel Ski Resort, these apartments feature a kitchen. They also come with a DVD player.

  • Price: 2450

    Rooms:10

    This hotel is located in Krasnaya Polyana, a 12-minute walk from the Mzymta River. It features a 24-hour front desk, free WiFi, a spa centre and steam bath. Gornaya Karusel Ski Resort is 6 km away.

Krasnaya Polyana: hotels on map