Samara

  • Preis: 3292..15045

    Der hotelzimmer:196

    Nahe dem Ufer der Wolga empfängt Sie das luxuriöse Hotel Renaissance Samara. Freuen Sie sich auf ein beeindruckendes Interieur und Einrichtungen wie Restaurants und einen Innenpool.

  • Preis: 3060..13500

    Der hotelzimmer:177

    Das Holiday Inn Samara empfängt Sie im historischen Zentrum von Samara, 5 Gehminuten vom Wolga-Damm entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf kostenfreies WLAN, schwedische und finnische Saunen, einen Pool sowie ein 24-Stunden-Fitnesscenter.

  • Preis: 2160..5900

    Der hotelzimmer:85

    Das Bristol Zhiguly Hotel begrüßt Sie in einem historischen Gebäude im Herzen von Samara. Freuen Sie sich auf elegante Zimmer und Suiten. Im Hotel erwarten Sie Konferenzeinrichtungen, eine Lobbybar sowie eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption.

  • Preis: 2200..3800

    Der hotelzimmer:23

    Im Zentrum von Samara empfängt Sie dieses Hotel mit kostenfreiem WLAN und freundlich eingerichteten Zimmern mit Flachbild-TV. Es liegt in der Nähe der Bar Zhili-byli traktir, des Veranstaltungszentrums Star und der Wolga.

  • Preis: 1600..2800

    Der hotelzimmer:44

    Das Park Hotel Gorodok ist von einem üppigen Wald umgeben und ist eine 20-minütige Fahrt vom Stadtzentrum von Samara entfernt. Es verfügt über eine Sauna und bietet Ihnen geräumige Zimmer mit kostenfreiem WLAN.

  • Preis: 2200

    Der hotelzimmer:16

    This hotel is located in Samara, a 10-minute walk from Metallurg Stadium. Free Wi-Fi, a sauna and a 24-hour reception are featured at VIP House Hotel. The bright, air-conditioned rooms offer warm-coloured interiors and classic-style décor.

  • Preis: 1260

    Der hotelzimmer:43

    Das Hotel Dubki begrüßt Sie im grünen nördlichen Vorort von Samara, 2 km von den Stränden der Wolga entfernt, und verfügt über eine Bar und ein Restaurant. Die Zimmer sind mit Holzböden ausgestattet und bieten Ihnen Flachbild-TVs.

  • Preis: 1275..5900

    Der hotelzimmer:100

    Das Oktyabrskaya Hotel liegt im Zentrum von Samara in der Nähe des Zentralbusbahnhof und von Bürogebäuden. Die Unterkunft bietet einen Shuttleservice zum Flughafen und geräumige Zimmer mit Kabel-TV.

  • Preis: 2000..4700

    Der hotelzimmer:10

    Das Villa Classic Hotel liegt am Rand des Zagorodny-Parks in Samara. Die Unterkunft bietet klimatisierte Zimmer mit einem Flachbild-TV, kostenfreies WLAN und kostenfreie Parkplätze.

  • Preis: 2500..7780

    Der hotelzimmer:200

    Das Hotel liegt an der Wolga in der Altstadt von Samara und bietet kostenfreies WLAN, ein Fitnesscenter und Panoramablick auf Fluss. Zum Strand gehen Sie nur wenige Minuten.

  • Preis: 2500..6000

    Der hotelzimmer:24

    Das Hotel begrüßt Sie im Stadtzentrum von Samara, nur 5 Gehminuten von den U-Bahnhöfen Gagarinskaya und Sportivnaya entfernt. Freuen Sie sich im Piramida Hotel auf modern eingerichtete Zimmer mit kostenfreiem WLAN und einem Flachbild-TV.

  • Preis: 2400..6370

    Der hotelzimmer:13

    Dieses Hotel befindet sich im Herzen von Samara, nur 10 Gehminuten von der schönen Wolga entfernt. Es bietet klimatisierte Zimmer mit einem Flachbild-TV und WLAN.

Samara: hotels auf der karte

Samara

  • Price: 3292..15045

    Rooms:196

    The Renaissance Samara is a luxury hotel near the bank of the Volga River. It combines impressive interiors with facilities that include restaurants and indoor swimming pool.

  • Price: 3060..13500

    Rooms:177

    Holiday Inn Samara is located in the historic centre of Samara, a 5-minute walk from the Volga River Embankment. Free WiFi, Swedish and Finnish saunas, swimming pool and a 24-hour fitness centre are offered.

  • Price: 2160..5900

    Rooms:85

    Located in the historic building in the heart of Samara, Bristol Zhiguly Hotel offers elegant rooms and suites. It offers a meeting facilities, a lobby bar and a 24-hour front desk.

  • Price: 2200..3800

    Rooms:23

    Situated in the centre of Samara, this hotel offers free Wi-Fi and brightly decorated rooms with flat-screen TVs. It is nearby the Beer House restaurant, Botanical garden, Star entertainment point, and the Volga River.

  • Price: 1600..2800

    Rooms:44

    Park Hotel Gorodok is situated in a lush forest, a 20-minute drive from Samara city centre. It has a sauna, and offers spacious rooms with free Wi-Fi. Rooms at Park Hotel Gorodok have parquet floors and modern furnishings.

  • Price: 2200

    Rooms:16

    This hotel is located in Samara, a 10-minute walk from Metallurg Stadium. Free Wi-Fi, a sauna and a 24-hour reception are featured at VIP House Hotel. The bright, air-conditioned rooms offer warm-coloured interiors and classic-style décor.

  • Price: 1260

    Rooms:43

    Situated 2 km from Volga River beaches in the green northern suburbs of Samara, Hotel Dubki offers a bar and restaurant. Rooms feature wooden floors and flatscreen TVs. All rooms have a private bathroom, equipped with a hairdryer.

  • Price: 1275..5900

    Rooms:100

    Oktyabrskaya Hotel is located in the centre of Samara, near the Central bus station and office buildings. It offers an airport shuttle service and spacious rooms with cable TV. Oktyabrskaya Hotel features guestrooms with a private bathroom.

  • Price: 2000..4700

    Rooms:10

    Villa Classic Hotel stands on the edge of the Zagorodny Park, in Samara. It offers air-conditioned rooms with flat-screen TVs, free Wi-Fi and free parking. Guests can enjoy a range of meals in the Villa Classic’s restaurant.

  • Price: 2500..7780

    Rooms:200

    Located on the River Volga in Samara’s historical district, this hotel offers free Wi-Fi, a fitness centre and panoramic riverside views. The beach is a few minutes’ walk away.

  • Price: 2500..6000

    Rooms:24

    This hotel is located in Samara city centre, a 5-minute walk from Gagarinskaya and Sportivnaya Metro Stations. Piramida Hotel offers modern rooms with free Wi-Fi and a flat-screen TV.

  • Price: 2400..6370

    Rooms:13

    This hotel is located in the heart of Samara, a 10-minute walk from the beautiful Volga River. It offers air-conditioned accommodation with a flat-screen TV and Wi-Fi access.

Samara: hotels on map