Samara

  • Prix: 3292..15045

    Chambres:196

    Le Renaissance Samara Hotel est un établissement de luxe situé à proximité des rives de la Volga. Il combine une magnifique décoration avec des installations incluant des restaurants et une piscine intérieure.

  • Prix: 3060..13500

    Chambres:177

    Holiday Inn Samara is located in the historic centre of Samara, a 5-minute walk from the Volga River Embankment. Free WiFi, Swedish and Finnish saunas, swimming pool and a 24-hour fitness centre are offered.

  • Prix: 2160..5900

    Chambres:85

    Occupant un bâtiment historique situé au cœur de Samara, le Bristol Zhiguly Hotel propose des chambres et des suites élégantes. Il possède des salles de réunion, un bar dans le hall ainsi qu'une réception ouverte 24h/24.

  • Prix: 2200..3800

    Chambres:23

    Situé dans le centre de Samara, cet hôtel propose une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et des chambres à la décoration colorée dotées d'une télévision à écran plat. Il se trouve à proximité du pub Zhili-Byli traktir, de la discothèque Star et de la Volga.

  • Prix: 1600..2800

    Chambres:44

    Le Park Hotel Gorodok est situé dans une forêt luxuriante, à 20 minutes en voiture du centre-ville de Samara. Il dispose d'un sauna et de chambres spacieuses avec connexion Wi-Fi gratuite.

  • Prix: 2200

    Chambres:16

    Le VIP House Hotel est situé à Samara, à 10 minutes à pied du stade Metalurg. L'établissement comporte une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, un sauna et une réception ouverte 24h/24. Les chambres lumineuses de l'hôtel sont lumineuses et climatisées.

  • Prix: 1260

    Chambres:43

    Situé à 2 km des plages au bord de la Volga dans la banlieue verdoyante du nord de Samara, le Dubki Hotel possède un bar et un restaurant. Ses chambres sont dotées de parquet et d'une télévision à écran plat.

  • Prix: 1275..5900

    Chambres:100

    Situé dans le centre de Samara, l'Oktyabrskaya Hotel se trouve à 3 minutes de route du parc Druzhby. Il propose une baignoire spa, un service de navette aéroport ainsi que des chambres lumineuses et spacieuses dotées d'une télévision par câble.

  • Prix: 2000..4700

    Chambres:10

    Le Villa Classic Hotel vous accueille en bordure du parc Zagorodny, à Samara. Il propose des chambres climatisées dotées d'une télévision à écran plat, d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et d'un parking également gratuit.

  • Prix: 2500..7780

    Chambres:200

    Situé sur les rives de la Volga, dans le quartier historique de Samara, le Rossia Hotel propose une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, un centre de remise en forme et des vues panoramiques sur le fleuve.

  • Prix: 2500..6000

    Chambres:24

    Le Piramida Hotel est situé dans le centre-ville de Samara, à 5 minutes à pied de Gagarinskaya et de la station de métro Sportivnaya. Il propose des chambres modernes avec une connexion Wi-Fi et une télévision à écran plat.

  • Prix: 2400..6370

    Chambres:13

    L'Equator Hotel se trouve en plein cœur de Samara, à 10 minutes à pied du magnifique fleuve de la Volga. Il propose des hébergements climatisés dotés d'une télévision à écran plat et d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite.

Samara: carte des hôtels

Samara

  • Price: 3292..15045

    Rooms:196

    The Renaissance Samara is a luxury hotel near the bank of the Volga River. It combines impressive interiors with facilities that include restaurants and indoor swimming pool.

  • Price: 3060..13500

    Rooms:177

    Holiday Inn Samara is located in the historic centre of Samara, a 5-minute walk from the Volga River Embankment. Free WiFi, Swedish and Finnish saunas, swimming pool and a 24-hour fitness centre are offered.

  • Price: 2160..5900

    Rooms:85

    Located in the historic building in the heart of Samara, Bristol Zhiguly Hotel offers elegant rooms and suites. It offers a meeting facilities, a lobby bar and a 24-hour front desk.

  • Price: 2200..3800

    Rooms:23

    Situated in the centre of Samara, this hotel offers free Wi-Fi and brightly decorated rooms with flat-screen TVs. It is nearby the Beer House restaurant, Botanical garden, Star entertainment point, and the Volga River.

  • Price: 1600..2800

    Rooms:44

    Park Hotel Gorodok is situated in a lush forest, a 20-minute drive from Samara city centre. It has a sauna, and offers spacious rooms with free Wi-Fi. Rooms at Park Hotel Gorodok have parquet floors and modern furnishings.

  • Price: 2200

    Rooms:16

    This hotel is located in Samara, a 10-minute walk from Metallurg Stadium. Free Wi-Fi, a sauna and a 24-hour reception are featured at VIP House Hotel. The bright, air-conditioned rooms offer warm-coloured interiors and classic-style décor.

  • Price: 1260

    Rooms:43

    Situated 2 km from Volga River beaches in the green northern suburbs of Samara, Hotel Dubki offers a bar and restaurant. Rooms feature wooden floors and flatscreen TVs. All rooms have a private bathroom, equipped with a hairdryer.

  • Price: 1275..5900

    Rooms:100

    Oktyabrskaya Hotel is located in the centre of Samara, near the Central bus station and office buildings. It offers an airport shuttle service and spacious rooms with cable TV. Oktyabrskaya Hotel features guestrooms with a private bathroom.

  • Price: 2000..4700

    Rooms:10

    Villa Classic Hotel stands on the edge of the Zagorodny Park, in Samara. It offers air-conditioned rooms with flat-screen TVs, free Wi-Fi and free parking. Guests can enjoy a range of meals in the Villa Classic’s restaurant.

  • Price: 2500..7780

    Rooms:200

    Located on the River Volga in Samara’s historical district, this hotel offers free Wi-Fi, a fitness centre and panoramic riverside views. The beach is a few minutes’ walk away.

  • Price: 2500..6000

    Rooms:24

    This hotel is located in Samara city centre, a 5-minute walk from Gagarinskaya and Sportivnaya Metro Stations. Piramida Hotel offers modern rooms with free Wi-Fi and a flat-screen TV.

  • Price: 2400..6370

    Rooms:13

    This hotel is located in the heart of Samara, a 10-minute walk from the beautiful Volga River. It offers air-conditioned accommodation with a flat-screen TV and Wi-Fi access.

Samara: hotels on map