Sochi

  • Preis: 37000..172500

    Der hotelzimmer:60

    Dieses luxuriöse 5-Sterne-Hotel begrüßt Sie an der Schwarzmeerküste in Sotschi. Es verfügt über einen eigenen Strand, mehrere Gourmetrestaurants, einen Wellnessbereich und ein Spa von Rodina mit Innen- und Außenpools sowie einen Kinderclub.

  • Preis: 4800..11000

    Der hotelzimmer:135

    Dieses Wellness-Hotel ist ideal entlang der Küste des Schwarzen Meeres im Zentrum der Stadt Sotschi gelegen. Im Sochi-Breeze Spa Hotel gibt es viele verschiedene Zimmer, die der Mannigfaltigkeit der Gäste gerecht werden.

  • Preis: 4500..9000

    Der hotelzimmer:49

    Dieses 4-Sterne-Hotel begrüßt Sie an der Schwarzmeerküste, umgeben von den Palmen und Bananenbäumen der russischen Riviera. Freuen Sie sich auf komfortable Unterkünfte in idealer Lage.

  • Preis: 3700..2000

    Der hotelzimmer:45

    Nur wenige Gehminuten von vielen der Attraktionen von Sotschi, wie dem Wintertheater, der Festival-Konzerthalle und dem Wasserpark entfernt heißt Sie dieses elegante Hotel willkommen und bietet Ihnen komfortable Unterkünfte inklusive Frühstücksbuffet...

  • Preis: 6700..18900

    Der hotelzimmer:414

    In Sotschi bietet Ihnen dieses direkt am Strand gelegene Hotel ein kostenfreies Wellnesscenter mit einem Swimmingpool und einer Sauna sowie geräumige Zimmer mit Aussicht auf das Schwarze Meer.

  • Preis: 11200..11800

    Der hotelzimmer:286

    Im Radisson Lazurnaya Hotel mit 4 Sternen erwarten Sie die Annehmlichkeiten eines Resorts. Es liegt direkt am Schwarzen Meer, in der Nähe des historischen Zentrums der Stadt Sotschi, des Bahnhofs und des Flughafens.

  • Preis: 9440..6700

    Der hotelzimmer:41

    Das Roza Vetrov Hotel befindet sich in Sotschi, 3 km vom Riviera-Park entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf Zimmer mit einem Balkon, einen Außenpool und eine Terrasse.

  • Preis: 7700..9900

    Der hotelzimmer:23

    Das Mirit Hotel befindet sich im Stadtzentrum von Sotschi in knapp 350 m Entfernung vom Schwarzen Meer. An der Unterkunft wohnen Sie in Zimmern mit Balkon und profitieren von kostenfreien Privatparkplätzen.

  • Preis: 8000

    Der hotelzimmer:887

    Dieser Hotelkomplex begrüßt Sie direkt am Schwarzen Meer in Sotschi und bietet Ihnen einen eigenen Strand, einen beheizten Meerwasseraußenpool und Tennisplätze. Freuen Sie sich auch auf 8 Restaurants, 4 Bars und ein abwechslungsreiches Abendprogramm.

  • Preis: 2900..3000

    Der hotelzimmer:23

    Das Yuliya Hotel liegt nur 30 m von der Schwarzmeerküste entfernt in der Nähe von Sotschi und bietet klimatisierte Zimmer mit kostenlosem WLAN-Zugang in den öffentlichen Bereichen.

  • Preis: 3000..10000

    Der hotelzimmer:10

    Im Ferienort Sotschi an der russischen Riviera bietet das Aks Hotel einen Swimmingpool, Grillmöglichkeiten und kostenloses WLAN. Der Strand Sochi Beach und der Jachtclub Sochi sind einen 15-minütigen Spaziergang entfernt.

  • Preis: 3650..4300

    Der hotelzimmer:30

    Dieses Hotel in Sotschi bietet einen Außenpool, ein Spielzimmer mit Billardtisch und eine Terrasse, auf der Sie Getränke genießen können. Kostenfreies WLAN und kostenlose Parkplätze sind vorhanden.

Sochi: hotels auf der karte

Sochi

  • Price: 37000..172500

    Rooms:60

    This luxury 5-star hotel is located on the Black Sea Coast in Sochi. It features a private beach, several gourmet restaurants, a Wellness and Spa by Rodina with indoor and outdoor pools and kids club.

  • Price: 4800..11000

    Rooms:135

    This spa hotel is ideally located along the Black Sea coast, in the centre of Sochi city. The Sochi-Breeze Spa Hotel offers rooms that fit a wide variety of travellers.

  • Price: 4500..9000

    Rooms:49

    Situated along the Black Sea coast and surrounded by Russian Riviera's palm and banana trees is this 4-star hotel offering comfortable accommodation in an ideal location.

  • Price: 3700..2000

    Rooms:45

    Within walking distance of many of Sochi's attractions including winter theatre, Festivalny Concert Hall and Water Park, this elegant hotel offers comfortable accommodation, including buffet breakfast and a charming garden.

  • Price: 6700..18900

    Rooms:414

    Directly on the beach in Sochi, this hotel features a free wellness centre with swimming pool and sauna, and spacious rooms overlooking the Black Sea. International and local cuisine is served on site.

  • Price: 11200..11800

    Rooms:286

    Radisson Lazurnaya Hotel is a 4-star hotel, that offers the facilities of a resort, located directly by the Black Sea, close to the historical centre of Sochi, the railway station, and airport.

  • Price: 9440..6700

    Rooms:41

    Roza Vetrov Hotel is located in Sochi, 3 km from Riviera Park. It has rooms with balconies, an outdoor swimming pool and a terrace. All rooms at the Roza Vetrov are spacious and have elegant furnishings, a flat-screen TV and air conditioning.

  • Price: 7700..9900

    Rooms:23

    The Mirit Hotel is situated in the centre of Sochi, less than 300 metres from the Black Sea. It offers free on-site private parking and rooms with balconies. Each Mirit room is spacious and includes a minibar and TV.

  • Price: 8000

    Rooms:887

    Directly on the Black Sea coast in Sochi, this hotel complex features a private beach, an outdoor heated swimming pool with sea water, and tennis courts. Guests enjoy 8 restaurants, 4 bars and varied evening shows.

  • Price: 2900..3000

    Rooms:23

    Situated just 30 metres from the Black Sea’s shores near Sochi centre, Yuliya Hotel offers air-conditioned rooms фтв free public area Wi-Fi access. Yuliya’s rooms feature traditional furnishing with wood accents.

  • Price: 3000..10000

    Rooms:10

    Situated in the Russian Riviera resort town of Sochi, Aks Hotel offers a swimming pool, barbecue and free Wi-Fi. Sochi Beach and the Sochi Yacht Club are a 15-minute walk away.

  • Price: 3650..4300

    Rooms:30

    This hotel in Sochi offers an outdoor pool, a games room with billiards and a terrace where guests can enjoy drinks. Free Wi-Fi and free parking are available. Rooms at the U Bocharova Ruchya have a TV, a minibar and a private bathroom.

Sochi: hotels on map