Ajman

  • Prix:AED 200..10000

    Chambres:504

    Le Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman est un établissement 4 étoiles proposant des chambres spacieuses munies d'une kitchenette.

  • Prix:AED 200

    Chambres:200

    L’établissement Al Rayan Hotel se situe au cœur d’Ajman, près des quartiers commerçants et des affaires. Il se trouve à seulement 15 minutes de route de l’aéroport international de Sharjah et à 20 km de l’aéroport international de Dubaï.

  • Prix:AED 450..34500

    Chambres:180

    Doté d'une plage privée de sable fin, le magnifique Kempinski Hotel Ajman est implanté sur le golfe Persique. Il propose des chambres à la décoration orientale, possédant toutes une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite.

  • Prix:AED 210..650

    Chambres:35

    Le Safari Hotel Apartments est situé à quelques pas du centre-ville d'Ajman ainsi que des restaurants, des commerces et des attractions locales comme le Centre Lulu, la corniche d'Ajman et le souq de l'or.

  • Prix:AED 191..2500

    Chambres:72

    L'hôtel Ajman surplombe la mer d'Oman. Il est situé en face d'une large plage privée de sable blanc, à 25 km de l'aéroport et du centre-ville de Dubaï.

  • Prix:AED 205..180

    Chambres:35

    L'Habib Hotel Apartment vous accueille dans le quartier d'Al Rumailah, à une courte distance de marche de la plage et de la Corniche d'Ajman. L'Habib est composé de 35 studios et appartements comprenant chacun une cuisine.

  • Prix:AED 189..290

    Chambres:60

    Cet hôtel élégant situé en plein cœur du quartier des affaires d'Ajman propose des chambres spacieuses avec un design moderne. Toutes les chambres disposent d'une connexion Internet par câble et d'une télévision par satellite.

  • Prix:AED 250..375

    Chambres:58

    Située dans le quartier d'Ajman à Sharjah, la résidence Marhaba propose un parking privé gratuit sur place et des appartements spacieux. Tous disposent d'une télévision par satellite et d'un salon séparé.

  • Prix:AED 250

    Chambres:48

    Le Waves Hotel se trouve à Ajman, à 500 mètres du golfe Persique. Il dispose d'un grand jardin paysager et propose des chambres spacieuses dotées d'un balcon ainsi que de la télévision par satellite.

  • Prix:AED 229..750

    Chambres:210

    Le Crown Palace Hotel vous propose des chambres climatisées avec une télévision par satellite à écran plat. Il possède une piscine extérieure, une réception ouverte 24h/24 et une salle de sport.

  • Prix:AED 200..500

    Chambres:27

    Situé à seulement 200 mètres des plages de sable blanc d'Ajman, l'Hamilton Hotel Apartments propose des appartements indépendants dotés d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et d'un balcon. Un parking privé est disponible gratuitement sur place.

  • Prix:AED 265..500

    Chambres:108

    Situé à moins de 20 km des aéroports internationaux de Dubaï et de Charjah, l'Ewan Ajman Suites Hotel propose une piscine extérieure et des suites modernes. Il abrite, au 13ème étage, un restaurant offrant une vue panoramique sur Ajman.

Ajman: carte des hôtels

Ajman

  • Price:AED 200..10000

    Rooms:504

    This 4-star hotel provides spacious rooms with a kitchenette. It has free WiFi access, a gym and a full-service spa with an indoor pool. Ramada Ajman’s air-conditioned rooms come with a balcony and a satellite TV.

  • Price:AED 200

    Rooms:200

    Al Rayan Hotel is situated in the heart of Ajman, by the city’s business and shopping areas. It is only 15 minutes’ drive from Sharjah International Airport and 20 km from Dubai International Airport.

  • Price:AED 450..34500

    Rooms:180

    Featuring a private sandy beach, this spectacular hotel is set right on the Arabian Gulf. Kempinski Hotel Ajman offers rooms decorated in an Arabian style. All rooms features free WiFi.

  • Price:AED 210..650

    Rooms:35

    This hotel is within walking distance to local businesses and area attractions such as Lulu Center, Ajman Corniche, Gold Souq, Ajman City Centre and nearby restaurants.

  • Price:AED 191..2500

    Rooms:72

    Ajman overlooks the Arabic Sea, facing a private wide and white beach, 25 km from Dubai’s Airport and City Centre. Its extensive facilities include an outdoor pool, water sports equipment and a mini golf.

  • Price:AED 205..180

    Rooms:35

    The Habib Hotel Apartment is located in the Al Rumailah area of the city, a short walk from the Ajman Corniche and the beach. Habib is made up of 35 studios and apartments, all with kitchen facilities.

  • Price:AED 189..290

    Rooms:60

    This design hotel in the heart of Ajman’s business district offers spacious rooms with a modern design. All rooms have free wired internet and a satellite TV. Kitchen facilities include a refrigerator and a microwave.

  • Price:AED 250..375

    Rooms:58

    Located in the Ajman district of Sharjah, Marhaba Residence offers free private parking on site and spacious apartments. All accommodation has satellite TV and a separate seating area.

  • Price:AED 250

    Rooms:48

    The Waves Hotel is located in Ajman, 500 metres from the Arab Gulf. It has a large landscaped garden, and offers spacious rooms with balconies and satellite TV. The hotel rooms have air conditioning and come equipped with a minibar.

  • Price:AED 229..750

    Rooms:210

    Featuring an outdoor pool, Crown Palace offers air-conditioned rooms with a flat-screen satellite TV. It offers a 24-hour front desk, a gym, and free parking on site. Free Wi-Fi is available in all areas.

  • Price:AED 200..500

    Rooms:27

    Situated just 200 metres from the white sandy beaches of Ajman, Hamilton Hotel Apartments offers self-catering apartments with free Wi-Fi and a balcony. Free private parking is available on site.

  • Price:AED 265..500

    Rooms:108

    Located less than 20 km from both Dubai and Sharjah International Airports,Ewan Ajman Suites Hotel offers an outdoor pool and modern suites. Its 13th-floor restaurant features panoramic views of Ajman.

Ajman: hotels on map