Fujairah

  • Prix:AED 225..3650

    Chambres:78

    Donnant sur le golfe d'Oman, cet établissement exclusif se situe à côté de la plage de Fujairah. Il propose des hébergements chic dotés d'un coin salon.

  • Prix:AED 200..2550

    Chambres:89

    L'hôtel 5 étoiles Al Diar Siji Hotel est situé dans le centre-ville de Fujairah, à seulement 5 minutes de route de l'aéroport international.

  • Prix:AED 208..1250

    Chambres:50

    Situé à seulement 2 minutes de route de la corniche et de la plage de Fujairah, l'Emirates Springs Hotel Apartments propose un hébergement spacieux doté d'une cuisine entièrement équipée et d'un lave-linge.

  • Prix:AED 162..3500

    Chambres:172

    Situé à Fujairah, le Clifton International Hotel propose un hébergement moderne. Il comprend un spa à service complet. Chaque logement dispose d'un mobilier en bois contemporain et d'une télévision à écran plat.

  • Prix:AED 236..9999

    Chambres:104

    Avec les monts Hajar en toile de fond, l'hôtel 5 étoiles Hilton Fujairah Resort possède une plage privée et une piscine extérieure. Toutes ses chambres donnent sur le jardin ou sur la mer.

  • Prix:AED 188..6000

    Chambres:206

    Le Concorde Fujairah Hotel est situé à 3 km de la plage. Il propose des chambres luxueuses avec vue sur la montagne ou l'océan. La piscine sur le toit offre une vue sur les monts Hajar.

  • Prix:AED 193..2200

    Chambres:225

    Doté d'une piscine sur le toit offrant une vue sur les monts Hajar, l'établissement Nour Arjaan propose des appartements indépendants avec une télévision à écran plat et une atmosphère chaleureuse.

  • Prix:AED 175..390

    Chambres:55

    Situé près de l'aéroport international de Fujairah, le California Suites Hotel est exceptionnellement entouré de montagnes verdoyantes. Il propose un hébergement indépendant, une discothèque sur place et une réception ouverte 24h/24.

  • Prix:AED 160..2500

    Chambres:49

    Situé à 3 minutes de voiture de l'aéroport international de Fujairah, l'établissement Fortune Residence dispose d'un restaurant et d'un café ouvert 24h/24.

  • Prix:AED 200..650

    Chambres:36

    Situé dans le quartier d'affaires et dans le quartier commerçant de Fujairah, cet hôtel 4 étoiles propose un hébergement de luxe dans le centre-ville. Vous disposez d'une télévision par satellite et d'un coin salon dans chaque chambre spacieuse.

  • Prix:AED 149..999

    Chambres:110

    Situé à 5 minutes en voiture de la plage de Fujaïrah, le Fortune propose une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite ainsi que des suites climatisées offrant une vue sur le golfe Persique ou sur Fujaïrah. Il possède une piscine extérieure et un sauna.

  • Prix:AED 65..65

    Chambres:12

    Située à Fujairah, à seulement 2 minutes à pied de la plage, cette auberge de jeunesse propose des dortoirs installés dans des villas. Chaque villa dispose d'un salon commun doté d'une télévision et d'une kitchenette.

Fujairah: carte des hôtels

Fujairah

  • Price:AED 225..3650

    Rooms:78

    Set next to Fujairah’s beach overlooking the Gulf of Oman, this exclusive property provides chic accommodation with a seating area. Extensive spa facilities and an indoor pool are among the luxury amenities offered.

  • Price:AED 200..2550

    Rooms:89

    This 5-star hotel is located in the city centre only a 5-minute drive from the Fujairah International Airport. It has a spa centre, outside pool , 6-lane bowling alley and offers spacious guestrooms with flat-screen TVs.

  • Price:AED 208..1250

    Rooms:50

    Just a 2-minute drive from Fujairah Corniche and beach, this hotel offers spacious accommodation with full kitchens and private laundry facilities. It has a temperature-controlled pool on the rooftop terrace.

  • Price:AED 162..3500

    Rooms:172

    Located in Fujairah, Clifton International Hotel offers modern accommodations. It boasts a full-service spa. All guest units feature contemporary, wooden furnishings and a flat-screen TV. Fujairah International Airport is a 5-minute walk away.

  • Price:AED 236..9999

    Rooms:104

    Set against a backdrop of the Hajar Mountains, this 5-star hotel offers a private beach and an outdoor pool. All rooms have a garden or sea view.

  • Price:AED 188..6000

    Rooms:206

    The Concorde Fujairah Hotel is situated 3 km from the beach and offers luxurious rooms with either mountain or ocean views. The rooftop pool overlooks the Hajaar Mountains.

  • Price:AED 193..2200

    Rooms:225

    Featuring an outdoor pool with views of the Al Hajar Mountains, Nour Arjaan offers self-catering accommodation with flat-screen TVs and a homely atmosphere. Its stylish restaurant serves rich international buffets.

  • Price:AED 175..390

    Rooms:55

    Located near the international airport in Fujairah, California Suites is unusually surrounded by green mountains. It offers self-catering accommodation with an in-house nightclub and a 24-hour reception desk.

  • Price:AED 160..2500

    Rooms:49

    Just a 3-minute drive from Fujairah International Airport, Fortune Residence offers an on-site restaurant and 24-hour café. The staff, available around the clock, can assist with laundry or luggage storage.

  • Price:AED 200..650

    Rooms:36

    Located in Fujairah’s business and shopping area, this 4-star hotel offers luxury accommodation in the centre of town. Satellite TV and a seating area are offered with each spacious guestroom.

  • Price:AED 149..999

    Rooms:110

    Located 5 minutes’ drive from Fujairah Beach, Fortune offers free Wi-Fi and air-conditioned suites with views of the Arabian Gulf or Fujairah. It has an outdoor pool and a sauna.

  • Price:AED 65..65

    Rooms:12

    Situated in Fujairah, this hostel is just a 2-minute walk from the beach. It offers dormitory rooms set in villas. Each villa has a communal seating area with a TV and a kitchenette.

Fujairah: hotels on map