Ras al Khaimah

  • Preis:AED 337

    Der hotelzimmer:477

    Auf Al Marjan Island, unweit der Siedlung Al Hamra von Ra’s al-Chaima bietet Ihnen das DoubleTree by Hilton Resort & Spa Marjan Island einen 650 m langen, eigenen Sandstrand. Sie wohnen in Villen mit einem Balkon und Aussicht auf das Arabische Meer.

  • Preis:AED 967

    Der hotelzimmer:650

    Ein tägliches Unterhaltungsprogramm und 14 gastronomische Einrichtungen, in denen Sie unbegrenzt Speisen und Getränke genießen, erwarten Sie in diesem All-Inclusive-Resort in Ras Al Khaimah.

  • Preis:AED 399

    Der hotelzimmer:38

    Just a short walk away from the beach, One to One Clover Hotel & Suites offers a wide variety of options including an award winning Bundoo Khan restaurant, Front Page Cafe with outdoor sheesha, Gelato Parlour and gourmet pastry shop.

  • Preis:AED 170

    Der hotelzimmer:31

    Mit einem Restaurant und Unterkünften für Selbstversorger erwartet Sie das Prime Hotel. WLAN ist den Zimmern kostenfrei verfügbar. Hier wohnen Sie 2,3 km vom Golfclub Tower Links und 2,4 km vom Einkaufszentrum Al Manar entfernt.

  • Preis:AED 0

    Der hotelzimmer:40

    Das Bedouin Oasis Camp heißt Sie in Ras al Khaimah willkommen. Es bietet einen Kamin, einen Sitzbereich im Freien und Bettwäsche. Grillmöglichkeiten und eine Bar gehören zu den weiteren Vorzügen des Bedouin Oasis Camp.

  • Preis:AED 200

    Der hotelzimmer:31

    Die One to One Al Maha Suites erwarten Sie in Ra’s al-Chaima. WLAN nutzen Sie kostenfrei. Vom Flughafen Schardscha trennen Sie hier 50 Fahrminuten.

  • Preis:AED 1699

    Der hotelzimmer:1

    Das Apartment Al Hamra bietet Ihnen in Ras al Khaimah, 47 km von Ajman und 28 km von Umm Al Quwain entfernt, eine haustierfreundliche Unterkunft. WLAN und Privatparkplätze am Haus nutzen Sie kostenfrei.

  • Preis:AED 250

    Der hotelzimmer:20

    Das Yas Express Hotel bietet Ihnen eine Unterkunft in Ras al Khaimah, 9 km vom Einkaufszentrum Al Manar Mall entfernt. Im Restaurant an der Unterkunft können Sie speisen und in den Zimmern genießen Sie kostenfreies WLAN.

  • Preis:AED 298

    Der hotelzimmer:19

    Mit einem Außenpool und einem eigenen Strandabschnitt begrüßt Sie das Olive Tree Residence in Ra’s al-Chaima in der Region Ra’s al-Chaima, 21 km vom Einkaufszentrum Al Manar entfernt. Vom Ice Land Water Park trennen Sie 13 km.

  • Preis:AED 2000

    Der hotelzimmer:1

    Die Villa Al-Hamra begrüßt Sie in Ra’s al-Chaima, nur 2 km vom Einkaufszentrum Al Hamra und 3 km vom Island Water Park entfernt. Nach 16 km gelangen Sie von diesem Hotel mit Poolblick zum Gericht Ras Al Khaimah Court. WLAN nutzen Sie kostenfrei.

Ras al Khaimah: hotels auf der karte

Ras al Khaimah

  • Price:AED 337

    Rooms:477

    Located at Marjan Island near Al Hamra area of Ras Al Khaimah, the DoubleTree by Hilton Resort & Spa Marjan Island provides 650 meters of private sandy beach, villas with furnished balconies and views of the Arabian Sea.

  • Price:AED 967

    Rooms:650

    This all-inclusive resort in Ras Al Khaimah features unlimited food and beverage offerings from 14 dining options along with daily entertainment. It is located on the pristine beaches of the man-made Al Marjan Island.

  • Price:AED 399

    Rooms:38

    Just a short walk away from the beach, One to One Clover Hotel & Suites offers a wide variety of options including an award winning Bundoo Khan restaurant, Front Page Cafe with outdoor sheesha, Gelato Parlour and gourmet pastry shop.

  • Price:AED 170

    Rooms:31

    Offering a restaurant, Prime Hotel offers self-catering accommodation. Free WiFi access is available in the rooms. The property is 2.3 km from Tower Links Golf Club and 2.4 km from Al Manar Mall.

  • Price:AED 0

    Rooms:40

    Bedouin Oasis Camp is located in Ras al Khaimah. Extras include a fireplace, an outdoor seating area and bed linen. At Bedouin Oasis Camp you will find barbecue facilities and a bar. The property offers free parking.

  • Price:AED 200

    Rooms:31

    Featuring free WiFi, One to One Al Maha Suites is located in Ras al Khaimah. A 50-minute drive from Sharjah International Airport.

  • Price:AED 1699

    Rooms:1

    Located 21 km from Al Manar Mall in Ras al Khaimah, this apartment features a terrace. Guests benefit from free WiFi and private parking available on site.

  • Price:AED 250

    Rooms:20

    Yas Express Hotel offers accommodation in Ras al Khaimah, 9 km from Al Manar Mall. Guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant as well as free in room WiFi. Every room at this hotel is air conditioned and is fitted with a flat-screen TV.

  • Price:AED 298

    Rooms:19

    Featuring free WiFi and air conditioning, Olive Tree Luxury Hotel Apartment and Villas is set in Ras al Khaimah, 21 km from Al Manar Mall. Iceland Water Park is 13 km away. Free private parking is available on site.

  • Price:AED 2000

    Rooms:1

    Situated 2 km from Al Hamra Mall and 3 km from Iceland Water Park, Villa Al-Hamra offers accommodation in Ras al Khaimah. The property boasts views of the pool and is 16 km from Ras Al Khaimah Court. Free WiFi is featured .

Ras al Khaimah: hotels on map